When our hometown of Mayfield, KY was struck by the catastrophic tornado, we decided to come together with our old band-mates from yesteryear and release a new single so folks could donate toward the relief: 

Brian Gentry- Guitars, Vocals, Banjo 
Ken Marvin - Guitars, Vocals, Mandolin 
Bruce Steiert- Guitars, Vocals 
Steve Elliott- Bass 
Kim Pickens Brand-Vocals 
Steve Curtsinger- Guitar, Vocals 

2022 Acoustic Bliss / Sacred Vagabond Music / Mary Alex Music